top of page

Team

Operations Team

Ashnoor Rahim

Executive Director

ashnoor.rahim@grhosp.on.ca

Brenda Vollmer

Director of Project Management and Project Support

brenda.vollmer@grhosp.on.ca


Dawood Amjad
Operations Manager

dawood.amjad@grhosp.on.ca


Suellen Robertson
Executive Assistant

suellen.robertson@grhosp.on.ca

Jessica Lemon

Co-Lead, Digital Health

jessica.lemon@eHealthCE.ca

Rebecca Petricevic
Project Manager

rebecca.petricevic@grhosp.on.ca


Aderonke Saba
Project Manager

aderonke.saba@grhosp.on.ca

Nichola Harrilall

Communications and Community Engagement Lead

nichola.harrilall@uwaterloo.ca

Steering Committee

The Steering Committee was established to act as the KW4 OHT’s oversight body making recommendations and decisions in relation to the KW4 OHT in accordance with the Collaborative Decision Making Agreement. The Steering Committee has responsibilities in different areas of governance for the KW4 OHT, including planning and priorities, resources and accountability, engagement and reporting,

 

The Steering Committee is comprised of five service providers, two family/client, patient or caregiver members of the Community Council and three community leaders not associated with a health sector service provider.

 

The Steering Committee meets monthly and the meeting agendas can be found here

Ron Gagnon (Co-chair)

President & CEO, Grand River General Hospital

Cathy Harrington (Co-chair)

Executive Director, Community Care Concepts of Woolwich, Wellesley and Wilmot Townships 

Ben Benninger

PFAC Rep, St. Mary's General Hospital

Ruth Cameron

Executive Director, AIDS Committee of Cambridge, Kitchener, Waterloo and Area (ACCKWA)

Jenny Flagler-George

Associate Director, Strategic Initiatives,

University of Waterloo

Dr. Joseph Lee 

Centre for Family Medicine

Mark Fam

President, St. Mary's General Hospital

Tim Jackson

President & CEO, Shad Valley

Steve Keczem

PFAC Rep, Grand River General Hospital

James Schlegel

CEO, Schlegel Villages Inc 

Mary D'Alton

Executive Director, Cowan Foundation

bottom of page